Alla inlägg under februari 2007

Av Palle Reiler - 10 februari 2007 10:49

Igår var det ett år sedan Caroline och jag pratade om vår kärlek för varandra för första gången. Det hade jag velat fira på annnat sätt än genom att ta hand om sjuka barn, vara förkyld själv och ändå jobba.Hoppades hon skulle hört av sig. Ville skrivit en rad själv. Men inget blev gjort.

Av Palle Reiler - 4 februari 2007 09:05

En av dessa dagar i början av januari fastnar Caroline plötsligt kring frågor om mina 35 tidigare kvinnliga erfarenheter. Hon har tidigare antytt att hon inte tror på jag varit gift endast två gånger utan flera. Nu vill hon veta mer. Jag svarar då lite mer utförligt: U seem to have got my past on ur mind. U forced me review my life with your question. Another sleepless night. The answer I can give: I always wanted to conquer and seduce women. Many times I succeeded others not. There was not much love involved. Only in a few cases I really fell in love but there was always sex involved from the start. Special with u is that I fell in love immediately without any hope to have u ever because u are so young and I could't imagine to have a chance on u. I never had any intention to seduce or conquer u. In that sense my love for u is "pure". Unique for me. Unique also because we have not made love ever and I use to fall in love after not before.

Av Palle Reiler - 3 februari 2007 16:18

Sms från Caroline 10 januari kl 18.34:Honey whenever u call me I feel like u are nxt 2 me, longin 2 meet soon, once again like before + chat face 2 face love u so much how long is your dick?Innan detta sms kom fram hade jag skrivit några rader om mina förväntningar på vår träff i juni: Att prata och älska mycket, äta gott, lära känna varandra bättre.Caroline svarar att alla mina förväntningar också är hennes. "Trust me I'm horny, wished u were next 2 me, feel your hands roam ova me then u suck my wet pussy + give it a cool stroke oooh i know you're having a hard one too".Och något senare samma kväll: Jesus! honey you are driving me crazy crazy crazy! I'm wetting my panty for real I'm soo into youOch ännu senare: All the words you've said 2 me, how I long 2 hear u say u love me + see it in your eyes, miss u my love, wish I can leave u 2 rest but my heart doesn't want 2.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards